Southern Stars

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Teachers | Calendar | Other Info | Links

About Us

Contact Us

Teachers & Classes

Calendar of Events

Other Info

Links

Chapter of the International Association of Duncan Certified Ceramics Teachers

Contact Us – Members

Board Members:

President:  Norrah Andersen, Costa Mesa, CA  ph 714-641-8124,              createit@att.net                         

Vice President:  Linda Davis, Norwalk, CA ph 562-929-2176,            ldswingdancer@aol.com

Secretary:  Marge Bordner, Alta Loma, CA ph 909-466-0535,            bordner@earthlink.net

Treasurer: Jeanne Walker, Laguna Hills, CA ph 949-735-3815                       Jeannewalker.scf@gmail.com

Our chapter is based in the Los Angeles, California area.  Many of our members live in the surrounding areas including Los Angeles County, Orange County and Ventura County. We also are pleased to have members from out of town and out of country.

All Members:

Norrah

Andersen

Costa Mesa

CA

createit@att.net

Margie & Greg

Bordner

Alta Loma

CA

bordner@earthlink.net

Janice

Bosco

Henderson

NV

Jbosco3@cox.net

Helen

Castaneda

Whittier

CA

mhcastaneda@earthlink.net

Linda

Davis

Norwalk

CA

ldswingdancer@aol.com

Kathy

Denham

Garden Grove

CA

kraftykathyd@aol.com

Madison

Kennedy

Fresno

CA

mkennedy@ilovetocreate.com

Aprille

Johnson

San Fernando

CA

AprilleJ@yahoo.com

Cindy

Johnson

Henderson

NV

loveitinlv@cox.net

Donna

Lakers

Henderson

NV

dplakers@aol.com

Fred

Rowley

Fresno

CA

fgrowley@sbcglobal.net

Dean

Saether

Fresno

CA

dsaether@ilovetocreate.com

Norma

Selser

Thousand Palms

CA

normally28@msn.com

Arlene

Smith

San Tan Valley

AZ

arlene@arlenedee.com

Ron

Smith

San Tan Valley

AZ

ronwayne@cox.net

Murriel

Thompson

British Colombia

Canada

klayarts@shaw.ca

Jeanne

Walker

Laguna Hills

CA

Jeannewalker@gmail.com

Marilyn

Weil

Henderson

NV

mwlv@cox.net

Marg

Wilson

Calgary, Alberta

Canada

margww@telus.net

Dru

Woodward

Polk City

FL

druann@earthlink.net

Joyce

Wright

Buena Park

CA

joyrich2@aol.com